Las Clases


Teacher Grade Assistant Contact
Jamie Cooper Kinder (TWI) Laura Chavez jamie.cooper@district6.org
Lori Leedy Kinder (TWI) Lili Mejilla lori.leedy@district6.org
Tristan Webb First (TWI) Anayenci Oregon tristan.webb@district6.org
Aida Barragan First (TWI) Cinthya Harkey aida.barragan@district6.org
Brynt Ross Second (TWI) Adrianna Bugarín brynt.ross@district6.org
Sammi Jansen Third (TWI) Susanna Guerrero samantha.jansen@district6.org
John Greeny Fourth (TWI) Susanna Guerrero john.greeny@district6.org
Tess Siemer TWI Coordinator & Vice Principal tess.siemer@district6.org
Tom Rambo Principal tom.rambo@district6.org